Sign Up Skip to content

Mdina Cup T20I’s 2023: Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions for All Matches on 12 July 2023

  • by
Excitement builds among cricket fans for the upcoming Mdina Cup T20Is 2023 matches on July 12th, as they seek out the latest betting tips and predictions.

The Mdina Cup T20Is 2023 are still enthralling cricket fans, and anticipation is growing for the matches set on July 12, 2023. Both cricket fans and bettors are anxiously looking for the most recent cricket betting tips and match predictions to improve their viewing experience and make wise choices.

Cricket betting fans are meticulously examining team performance, player form, head-to-head statistics, and pitch conditions to obtain an edge in their betting strategies because numerous matches are being played on the same day. They are looking for expert predictions and betting advice to help them make informed decisions.

The 2023 Mdina Cup T20I matches, which will be played on July 12 at the Marsa Sports Club in Malta, have the following fantasy cricket predictions and betting advice.

In their opening innings, France scored 177 for 5 in 20 overs. At the top of the order, Gustav Mckeon excelled, scoring 79 runs off of just 43 balls. Middle order batsman Mokhtar Ghulami also showed off his strength by smashing 46 off 33 balls to help France surpass the 170 run threshold and finish at 177 for 5 after 20 overs of play.

Luxembourg struggled to a poor start throughout the chase, losing 3 wickets for only 16 runs. The middle order failed miserably and was powerless to take charge of the situation.With scores of 41 and 43 runs, respectively, James Barker and Vikram Vijh did their best to get Luxembourg over the finish line, but the asking price was a little too high. They were dismissed for 126, which resulted in a 51-run defeat.

The Mdina Cup T20Is 2023 have so far shown exhilarating cricket play, with teams showcasing their abilities and fiercely contending. Surprises, upsets, and remarkable performances from both seasoned competitors and up-and-coming players are all possible in any match.

The results of the matches set for July 12, 2023 are keenly anticipated by cricket enthusiasts around the world. The show of talent, cunning, and sheer excitement will keep viewers on the tip of their seats the whole day.

Let’s have a look at the squads:


Samuel Mangat Stanislaus, Zeeshan Khan, Jassi Singh-II, Chanjal Sudursanan (wicketkeeper), Darshit Patankar, Gaurav Maithani (wicketkeeper), Gopal Thakur, Waqar Afridi, Eldhose Mathew, Yash Singh, Jaison Jerome, Justin Shaju, Waseem Abbas, Imran Ameer, Bikram Arora, Fanyan Mughal, Varun Prasath Thamotharam


Joost Mees (captain/wicketkeeper), Anoop Orsu, Eliyas Jabarkhel, Girish Venkateswaran, James Barker, Timothy Barker, Amit Halbhavi (wicketkeeper), Amit Dhingra, Ankush Nanda, Pankaj Malav, Mohit Dixit, Shiv Karan, Vikram Vijh, William Cope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top

This will close in 0 seconds